LOVE EVERYTHING

  • Are you there?

*10 min later*

  • Can we talk? I need to talk.

*3 hours later*

  • You know actually um never mind, forget I said anything 🙂

*1 min later*

Okay.

 

 

 

Why?

Is it that you’re busy?

Or is it that you were tired?

Or just be honest, you just couldn’t be bothered.

Here’s the thing

One day, this will backfire on you

One day, you will be all alone

One day, you will ask for help and no one will give it to you.

But I will.

I will be there.

Come to me, I will help you through everything

One day, you will feel like the weight of the world is on your shoulders.

I will take it all away I promise.

Thats who I am,

I love talking to people

I love helping people

I love expressing emotions

One day, you will too.

You will feel so carefree and happy

As soon as you express.

Realise that when you wake up,

You have everything you need.

Love yourself, accept yourself, love your life.

Its the only one you have.

I will always help your body heal,

You however never helped, but I will.

I always will.

 

 

Be grateful everyone. Its a beautiful world and a beautiful day.

Remember without suffering there would be no compassion.

Sending all the love and healing energy your way 🙂

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑